Skip to content

EVERY MINUTE

enero 18, 2012

EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY, I THINK OF JESUS, AND I FEEL SO RESTLESS, AND I FEEL SO HELPLESS,

UNTIL I CAN COME TO HIM IN PRAYER AND WORSHIP, THAT’S WHEN I REJOICE IN SOUL, BODY AND SPIRIT.

THEN HIS PRECENSE ALL AROUND ME OVERWHELMS ME,AND I KNOW FOR I’M CONVINCED OF ALL HIS GREATNESS,

AND I WISH THAT HE WOULD HEAR AND GRANT PERMISSION, FOR MY SOUL TO BE RELEASED AND SENT TO HEAVEN,

AND IN AWE  AND  HONOR, WORSHIP, AND THANKSGIVING, LOVE AND HAPPINESS, AND JOY, TO STAY FOREVER.GLORY TO GOD!!!

From → Uncategorized

Dejar un comentario

Responder

