Skip to content

I FEEL JOY

febrero 13, 2013

I FEEL JOY

SINCE I CAME TO JESUS, EVERYTHING CHANGED IN MY LIFE,

AND I HAVE A CLEAN SOUL, BECAUSE WITH HIS BLOOD, HE REDEEMED ME.

I FEEL A JOY IN MY SOUL, THAT NOBODY CAN TAKE AWAY FROM ME.

IT IS AN ABSOLUTE PEACE, THAT IN THE WORLD I COULD NEVER FIND.

   WHEN I THINK OF JESUSCHRIST, I FEEL AN EXTASIS OF LOVE, WHEN I CONTEMPLATE

THE SUFFERINGS HE WENT THRUOGH TO RESCUE MY SOUL.

PAIN AND ANXIETY HAS CEASED FOR ME AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE PEACE THAT

MY CHRIST GIVES ME. THAT’S WHY BROTHERS, I ASK YOU TO ACCEPT CHRIST,

AND “HE” WILL SAVE YOU, GLORY TO GOD !!!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

Responder

