Skip to content

THE DAY THAT I CAME TO CHRIST

abril 27, 2013

THE DAY THAT I CAME TO CHRIST,

I DID NOT KNOW WHAT I HAD,

AND IT TOOK ME BY SURPRISE,

AS THE DAYS WERE PASSING BY.

AND NOW I SPEND MY LIFE,

PRAISING THE SAVIOR,

WITH ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS,

GLORIFYING THE LORD.

MY BLESSED CHRIST,

THE ONLY WAY TO THE FATHER,

VERY WORTHY OF PRAISE,

FOR BEING THE LIGHT AND THE TRUTH.

MY BLESSED CHRIST IS

MY GOD, MY ELDEST BROTHER,

MY BLESSED CHRIST IS,

A FOUNTAIN OF LIFE AND LOVE.

     NOW THAT I AM IN THE VINEYARD,

WITH THE LORD GATHERING,

I SEE THAT SOME ARE SPLATTERING,

OH HOW SAD THAT MAKES ME FEEL.

     THAT ‘S WHY I PRAY AND ASK

THE LORD OF THE GREAT POWER,

TO SEND WORKERS TO HIS VINEYARD,

THAT WILL HELP “HIM” TO GATHER.

                                   GLORY TO GOD !!!

From → Uncategorized

Dejar un comentario

Responder

