Skip to content

THE SAND CASTLE

mayo 9, 2013

I WONT CHANGE MY NEW LIFE,

FOR A MILLIONAIRE’S LIFE,

BECAUSE THE JOY THAT I HAVE,

CANNOT BE BOUGHT IN THE PHARMACY.

NOW I SPEND MY LIFE,

PRAISIING THE SAVIOR,

UNTIL SHE GOES UP TO THE CLOUD,

THE CHURCH, AT THE RAPTURE OF THE SAVIOR.

ONCE UPON A TIME,

I FORMED A SAND CASTLE,

MADE UP OF TRADITIONS,

BECAUSE I HAD NO FAITH.

CHRIST SAID THAT IN HEAVEN,

HE FORMED A BETTER CASTLE FOR ME,

AND UNTIL HE COMES IN THE CLOUD,

I WILL SERVE CHRIST.

I DID’NT KNOW THAT CHRIST,

WAS THE ONLY MEDIATOR,

WHEN I READ THE HOLY SCRIPTURES,

“HE” BROUGHT ME OUT OF ERROR.

AND WHEN I REALIZED THE TRUTH,

I RAN TO CHRIST AND ACCEPTED HIM,

AND THE FATHER WHO IS SO MERCIFUL,

BAPTIZED ME WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT.

GLORY TO GOD !!!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. THE SAND CASTLE | Ludovina Romero

Responder

